New Jersey's 10th Legislative District

Holzapfel, McGuckin & Catalano

Senator Jim Holzapfel

Jim Holzapfel Sworn In as Senator for 10th Legislative District

Please Share:

Bookmark and Share

Jim Holzapfel was sworn in as the new Senator for the 10th Legislative District during the reorganization of the New Jersey Senate on Tuesday, January 10, 2012.

The 10th District Team

Jim Holzapfel

Senator - District 10

Greg McGuckin

Assemblyman - District 10

John Catalano

Assemblyman - District 10

District 10 Guide

Constituent Services

We Can Help You!

Contact Us

We Want to Hear from You!

District 10

About the Legislative District

Email Updates

Sign Up for Our Newsletter


Follow Our Page


Students - Get Involved

Legislative Activity

Committees, Bills & Votes


Tweet @jimholzapfel

- Proudly Serving Parts of Ocean County -